Choose a class, choose a location and choose a date

Tue May 11, 6:00 PM - Tue Jun 29, 10:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States
This is the first step to get your Florida Real Estate license.

Tue Jun 1, 6:00 PM - Thu Jul 1, 10:00 PM (EDT)

CLERMONT Campus, 1200 Oakley Seaver Dr Suite 210, Clermont, FL, USA
The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License-LIMITED SEATING!

Sat Jun 5, 8:00 AM - Sun Jun 27, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States
This is a weekend only class to get your Florida Real Estate License. It goes from 8am to 5pm on Saturday and 9am to 3pm on Sunday. The class is 4 consecutive weekends.

Mon Jun 14, 8:00 AM - Fri Jun 25, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States
The first step to get your Florida Brokers License.

Mon Jun 14, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 25, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States
The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License.

Mon Jun 21, 8:00 AM - Sat Jun 26, 6:00 PM (EDT)

DELAND, 2683 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL, USA
This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License-ALMOST SOLD OUT!

Mon Jun 21, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 2, 3:00 PM (EDT)

LIVE STREAM FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD
The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License- LIVE STREAM.