Choose a class, choose a location and choose a date

Wed Jan 1, 5:00 PM - Sat Feb 1, 9:00 PM (EST)

Is your Florida Real Estate license Involuntary Inactive status and you want to become active? Take the 28HR Reactivation Class!

Sat Jan 18, 8:00 AM - Sun Feb 9, 3:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is a weekend only class to get your Florida Real Estate License. It goes from 8am to 5pm on Saturday and 9am to 3pm on Sunday. The class is 4 consecutive weekends.

Tue Jan 21, 6:00 PM - Thu Feb 20, 10:00 PM (EST)

CLERMONT Campus, 1200 Oakley Seaver Dr Suite 210, Clermont, FL, USA

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License-LIMITED SEATING!

Sat Jan 25, 9:00 AM - Sun Jan 26, 5:30 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Jan 27, 8:00 AM - Sat Feb 1, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Jan 27, 9:00 AM - Fri Feb 7, 3:00 PM (EST)

KISSIMMEE Campus, 1155 Miranda Lane, Kissimmee, FL, USA

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Feb 3, 8:00 AM - Fri Feb 7, 5:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

State Required 45 Hour Post Licensing Class for Sales Associates

Sat Feb 8, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 9, 5:30 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Feb 10, 9:00 AM - Fri Feb 21, 3:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Feb 15, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 16, 4:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

CE 14 - Saturday and Sunday Class-includes Ethics and Core Law!

Mon Feb 17, 8:00 AM - Fri Feb 28, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Brokers License

Mon Feb 17, 8:30 AM - Fri Feb 21, 5:30 PM (EST)

Winter Park Campus, 2699 Lee Rd Suite 600, Winter Park, FL, USA

State Required 45 Hour Post Licensing Class for Sales Associates-Special Pricing!!!

Mon Feb 17, 3:00 PM - Fri Feb 28, 9:00 PM (EST)

WATERFORD LAKES Campus, 12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 229, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Wed Feb 19, 8:00 AM - Sat Feb 22, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Broker Post Class- Management

Sat Feb 22, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 23, 5:30 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Feb 24, 8:30 AM - Fri Feb 28, 5:30 PM (EST)

NEW SMYRNA BEACH Campus, 505 Canal St, New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA

State Required 45 Hour Post Licensing Class for Sales Associates-LIMITED SEATING!

Mon Feb 24, 9:00 AM - Fri Mar 6, 3:00 PM (EST)

MT DORA Campus, 18097 US 441, Mt. Dora, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License-New Instructor

Thu Feb 27, 6:00 PM - Thu Apr 16, 10:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is the first step to get your Florida Real Estate license

Fri Feb 28, 6:00 PM - Sun Mar 8, 5:30 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The state required 45 hour post licensing class for Sales Associates

Mon Mar 2, 8:00 AM - Fri Mar 6, 5:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

State Required 45 Hour Post Licensing Class for Sales Associates

Wed Mar 4, 8:00 AM - Fri Mar 6, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Wednesday, Thursday and Friday Broker Post Class- Investment

Sat Mar 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Mar 22, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

CE 14 - Saturday and Sunday Class-includes Ethics and Core Law!