Choose a class, choose a location and choose a date

Sat Sep 21, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 13, 3:00 PM (EDT)

DELAND, 2683 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL, USA

This is a weekend only class to get your Florida Real Estate License. It goes from 8am to 5pm on Saturday and 9am to 3pm on Sunday. The class is 4 consecutive weekends.

Sat Sep 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Sep 22, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

CE 14 - Saturday and Sunday Class-includes Ethics and Core Law!

Sat Sep 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Sep 22, 5:30 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Sep 23, 9:00 AM - Fri Oct 4, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Sep 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)

OVIEDO Campus, 59 Alafaya Woods Blvd, Oviedo, FL, United States

CE 3 Hour - Ethics -NO TEST- 3 CE credits

Mon Sep 30, 1:00 - 5:00 PM (EDT)

OVIEDO Campus, 59 Alafaya Woods Blvd, Oviedo, FL, United States

Current and Pro Active Marketing Techniques that can help you enhance your business.

Mon Sep 30, 5:00 PM - Thu Oct 31, 9:00 PM (EDT)

Is your Florida Real Estate license Involuntary Inactive status and you want to become active? Take the 28HR Reactivation Class!

Sat Oct 5, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 6, 5:30 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Oct 7, 8:00 AM - Sat Oct 12, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Oct 7, 3:00 PM - Fri Oct 18, 9:00 PM (EDT)

OVIEDO Campus, 59 Alafaya Woods Blvd, Oviedo, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Oct 14, 8:00 AM - Fri Oct 25, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Brokers License

Mon Oct 14, 9:00 AM - Fri Oct 25, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Oct 19, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 20, 5:30 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Oct 21, 3:00 PM - Fri Nov 1, 9:00 PM (EDT)

CLERMONT Campus, 1200 Oakley Seaver Dr Suite 210, Clermont, FL, USA

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Tue Oct 22, 6:00 PM - Tue Dec 17, 10:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is the first step to get your Florida Real Estate license

Mon Oct 28, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 8, 3:00 PM (EDT)

KISSIMMEE Campus, 1155 Miranda Lane, Kissimmee, FL, USA

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Nov 2, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 3, 5:30 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Nov 4, 8:00 AM - Sat Nov 9, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Nov 11, 8:00 AM - Sat Nov 16, 6:00 PM (EST)

THE VILLAGES Campus, 3990 E State Rd 44 (E Gulf Atlantic Hwy) Suite 401, Wildwood, FL, USA

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Nov 11, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 22, 3:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

El primer paso para obtener su licencia de bienes raíces de Florida

Mon Dec 9, 8:00 AM - Sat Dec 14, 6:00 PM (EST)

DELAND, 2683 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL, USA

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License