Choose a class, choose a location and choose a date

Mon Oct 14, 8:00 AM - Fri Oct 25, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Brokers License

Mon Oct 14, 9:00 AM - Fri Oct 25, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Oct 19, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 20, 5:30 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Oct 21, 3:00 PM - Fri Nov 1, 9:00 PM (EDT)

CLERMONT Campus, 1200 Oakley Seaver Dr Suite 210, Clermont, FL, USA

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Tue Oct 22, 6:00 PM - Tue Dec 17, 10:00 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is the first step to get your Florida Real Estate license

Mon Oct 28, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 8, 3:00 PM (EDT)

KISSIMMEE Campus, 1155 Miranda Lane, Kissimmee, FL, USA

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Thu Oct 31, 5:00 PM - Sun Dec 1, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Is your Florida Real Estate license Involuntary Inactive status and you want to become active? Take the 28HR Reactivation Class!

Sat Nov 2, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 3, 5:30 PM (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Nov 4, 8:00 AM - Sat Nov 9, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Nov 4, 3:00 PM - Fri Nov 15, 9:00 PM (EST)

WATERFORD LAKES Campus, 12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 229, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Nov 4, 6:00 PM - Fri Nov 22, 10:00 PM (EST)

DELAND, 2683 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL, USA

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Nov 11, 8:00 AM - Sat Nov 16, 6:00 PM (EST)

THE VILLAGES Campus, 3990 E State Rd 44 (E Gulf Atlantic Hwy) Suite 401, Wildwood, FL, USA

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Nov 11, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 22, 3:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

El primer paso para obtener su licencia de bienes raíces de Florida

Mon Nov 11, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 22, 3:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Nov 16, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 17, 5:30 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Dec 2, 8:00 AM - Sat Dec 7, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Dec 2, 3:00 PM - Fri Dec 13, 9:00 PM (EST)

LAKE NONA Campus, 9161 Narcoossee Rd, Ste 203, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Dec 7, 9:00 AM - Sun Dec 8, 5:30 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Mon Dec 9, 8:00 AM - Sat Dec 14, 6:00 PM (EST)

DELAND, 2683 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL, USA

This is your first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Mon Dec 9, 8:00 AM - Fri Dec 20, 6:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Brokers License

Mon Dec 9, 9:00 AM - Fri Dec 20, 3:00 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

The first step to get your Florida Real Estate License

Sat Dec 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Dec 22, 5:30 PM (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Get what you need to know to pass the state exam!
CLIMER STUDENTS $135!

Wed Feb 19, 8:00 AM - Sat Feb 22, 6:00 PM, 2020 (EST)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Broker Post Class- Management

Wed Mar 11, 8:00 AM - Fri Mar 13, 6:00 PM, 2020 (EDT)

Main ORLANDO Campus, 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114, Orlando, FL, United States

Wednesday, Thursday and Friday Broker Post Class- Investment